Analyst Contact


Analyst Contact

Broker Analyst E-Mail Address
Citi Hussaini Saifee hussaini.saifee@citi.com
Credit Suisse Colin McCallum colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
SCBS Phatipak Navawatana phatipak.navawatana@scb.co.th
DBS Vickers Securities Wasu Mattanapotchanart WasuM@th.dbsvickers.com
Macquarie Group Prem Jearajasingam prem.jearajasingam@macquarie.com
Phatra Securities Thitithep Nophaket thitithep@phatrasecurities.com
Morgan Stanley Mark Goodridge Mark.Goodridge@morganstanley.com
Thanachart Securities Sarachada Sornsong sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
Nomura Gopakumar gopa.kumar@nomura.com
Yuanta Securities Supachai Wattanavitheskul supachai.w@yuanta.co.th
UBS Navin Killa navin.killa@ubs.com
Kasikorn Securities Pisut Ngamvijitvong pisut.kasikornsecurities.com