Analyst Contact


Analyst Contact

Broker Analyst E-Mail Address
Citi Hussaini Saifee hussaini.saifee@citi.com
Credit Suisse Colin McCallum colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
SCBS Phatipak Navawatana phatipak.navawatana@scb.co.th
DBS Vickers Securities Sachin Mittal
Wasu Mattanapotchanart
sachinmittal@dbs.com
WasuM@th.dbsvickers.com
Macquarie Group Prem Jearajasingam prem.jearajasingam@macquarie.com
Phatra Securities Thitithep Nophaket thitithep@phatrasecurities.com
Morgan Stanley Alvin Lim alvin.lim@morganstanley.com
Thanachart Securities Sarachada Sornsong sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
Nomura Gopakumar gopa.kumar@nomura.com
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Pisut Ngamvijitvong pisut.ng@cimb.com
Yuanta Securities Supachai Wattanavitheskul supachai.w@yuanta.co.th